Finance Team

New Department Staff

  • Yi-Wen Ting
  • Sales Manager
  • YiwenT@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Fred Van Rooyen
  • FredV@irvinebmw.com
  • Sales Manager
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Frank Hirahara
  • Sales Manager
  • frankh@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Mike Anjard
  • Used Car Manager
  • michaela@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Maz Hejazi
  • Client Advisor
  • maz@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Scott Cram
  • Client Advisor
  • ScottC@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Renzo Montoya
  • Client Advisor
  • RenzoM@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Language: Spanish
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Ali Paveh
  • Client Advisor
  • alip@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Natalie Hines
  • Director of Client Relations
  • natalieh@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Behrooz "Bruce" Moini
  • Client Advisor
  • behroozm@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Languages: Farsi, Spanish
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Jason Demond
  • Client Advisor
  • jasond@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Billy Ray
  • Client Advisor
  • billyd@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Jim Matutsos
  • Client Advisor
  • JimM@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Abdul Qurashi
  • Client Advisor
  • AbdulQ@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Michael Lin
  • Client Advisor
  • MichaelL@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Ryan Park
  • Client Advisor
  • RyanP@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved

Sales Staff

Questions? Please give us a call. Our staff is ready to help you.


  • Andrew Einhorn
  • Internet Director
  • AndrewE@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Franz Hlasny
  • European Delivery Specialist
  • FranzH@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Aaron Hawkins
  • Internet Sales
  • AaronH@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
 
  • Chris Lorentzen
  • Lease Portfolio
  • ChrisL@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved

Finance Staff

  • Ken Porter
  • Finance Manager
  • KenP@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved
  • Andrew Feldman
  • Finance Manager
  • AndrewF@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved

Service Staff

  • Laura Zinn
  • Client Information Concierge
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved

BMW Geniuses Staff

  • Susanne Truthmann
  • BMW Genius
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Skylar Karol
  • BMW Genius
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Michael Ulibarri
  • BMW Genius
  • Michaelu@irvinebmw.com
  • Office: (949) 380-1200
  • Get Pre-Approved

Irvine BMW


  • 9881 Research Drive
  • Irvine, CA 92618
  • Telephone: 800-817-2032

  • Sales

  • Monday – Saturday: 9:00AM – 9:00PM
  • Sunday: 10:00AM – 7:00PM

  • Service

  • Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 7:00PM
  • Saturday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
  • Sunday: Closed

  • Parts

  • Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 9:00PM
  • Saturday: 8:00AM – 9:00PM
  • Sunday: 10:00AM – 7:00PM
Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy